thumbnail Hello,

Norwich City Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Norwich City Show odds
Saturday, July 30, 2016
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Hannoverscher Sportverein 1896 Hannover 96
ODDS
Saturday, August 6, 2016
15:00
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, August 13, 2016
17:30
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
ODDS
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
19:45
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Bristol City FC Bristol City
ODDS
Sunday, August 21, 2016
12:00
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, August 27, 2016
15:00
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, September 10, 2016
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
19:45
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Saturday, September 17, 2016
15:00
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, September 24, 2016
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
ODDS
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
19:45
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, October 1, 2016
15:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, October 15, 2016
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
ODDS
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
19:45
Fulham FC Fulham
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, October 22, 2016
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Preston North End FC Preston North End
ODDS
Saturday, October 29, 2016
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, November 5, 2016
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, November 19, 2016
15:00
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, November 26, 2016
15:00
Derby County FC Derby County
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, December 3, 2016
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Brentford FC Brentford
ODDS
Saturday, December 10, 2016
15:00
Barnsley FC Barnsley
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
19:45
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS
Saturday, December 17, 2016
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Monday, December 26, 2016
15:00
Reading FC Reading
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, December 31, 2016
13:00
Brentford FC Brentford
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Monday, January 2, 2017
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Derby County FC Derby County
ODDS
Saturday, January 14, 2017
15:00
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, January 21, 2017
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
ODDS
Saturday, January 28, 2017
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
19:45
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, February 4, 2017
15:00
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, February 11, 2017
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
ODDS
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
19:45
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, February 18, 2017
15:00
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Sunday, February 26, 2017
12:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
ODDS
Saturday, March 4, 2017
15:00
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
19:45
Bristol City FC Bristol City
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, March 11, 2017
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
ODDS
Saturday, March 18, 2017
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS
Saturday, April 1, 2017
15:00
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
19:45
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, April 8, 2017
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Reading FC Reading
ODDS
Friday, April 14, 2017
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS
Monday, April 17, 2017
15:00
Preston North End FC Preston North End
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, April 22, 2017
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday, April 29, 2017
15:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Sunday, May 7, 2017
12:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST