thumbnail Hello,

Nancy Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Nancy Show odds
Monday, December 1, 2014
19:30
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
Valenciennes FC Valenciennes
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
17:00
Espérance Sportive Troyes Aube Champagne Troyes
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Friday, December 12, 2014
19:00
AC Ajaccio Ajaccio
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Friday, December 19, 2014
19:00
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
Clermont Foot Auvergne Clermont
ODDS
Friday, January 9, 2015
Angers SCO Angers
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Friday, January 16, 2015
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
US Orléans Loiret Orléans
ODDS
Friday, January 23, 2015
AC Arles-Avignon Arles
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Friday, January 30, 2015
Nîmes Olympique Nîmes
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Friday, February 6, 2015
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
Stade Brestois 29 Brest
ODDS
Friday, February 13, 2015
FC Sochaux-Montbéliard Sochaux
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Friday, February 20, 2015
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
La Berrichonne de Châteauroux Châteauroux
ODDS
Friday, February 27, 2015
Tours FC Tours
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Friday, March 6, 2015
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
Stade Lavallois Mayenne FC Laval
ODDS
Friday, March 13, 2015
Gazélec FCO Ajaccio Gazélec Ajaccio
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Friday, March 20, 2015
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
AJ Auxerre Auxerre
ODDS
Friday, April 3, 2015
Le Havre AC Le Havre
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Friday, April 10, 2015
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
Chamois Niortais Football Club Niort
ODDS
Friday, April 17, 2015
US Créteil-Lusitanos Créteil
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Friday, April 24, 2015
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
Espérance Sportive Troyes Aube Champagne Troyes
ODDS
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Valenciennes FC Valenciennes
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Friday, May 1, 2015
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
AC Ajaccio Ajaccio
ODDS
Friday, May 8, 2015
Clermont Foot Auvergne Clermont
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Friday, May 15, 2015
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
Angers SCO Angers
ODDS
Friday, May 22, 2015
Dijon FCO Dijon
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT