thumbnail Hello,

Nürnberg Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Nürnberg Show odds
Sunday, February 26, 2017
12:30
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
v
VfL Bochum 1848 Bochum
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 5, 2017
12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:30
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
v
DSC Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
ODDS Tickets
Monday, March 20, 2017
19:15
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 31, 2017
17:30
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
v
Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
16:30
Hannoverscher Sportverein 1896 Hannover 96
v
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 7, 2017
17:30
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
v
FC St. Pauli St. Pauli
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 16, 2017
12:30
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
v
FC Erzgebirge Aue Erzgebirge Aue
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 23, 2017
12:30
FC Würzburger Kickers Würzburger Kickers
v
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 30, 2017
12:30
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 7, 2017
12:30
SV Sandhausen Sandhausen
v
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017
14:30
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
v
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017
14:30
1. FC Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
v
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT