thumbnail Hello,

Middlesbrough Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Middlesbrough Show odds
Saturday, July 30, 2016
15:00
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
19:30
Udinese Calcio Udinese
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, August 6, 2016
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Saturday, August 13, 2016
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS
Sunday, August 21, 2016
13:30
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Sunday, August 28, 2016
13:30
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, September 10, 2016
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, September 17, 2016
17:30
Everton FC Everton
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, September 24, 2016
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS
Saturday, October 1, 2016
15:00
West Ham United FC West Ham United
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, October 15, 2016
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Watford FC Watford
ODDS
Saturday, October 22, 2016
15:00
Arsenal FC Arsenal
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, October 29, 2016
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
ODDS
Saturday, November 5, 2016
15:00
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, November 19, 2016
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, November 26, 2016
15:00
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, December 3, 2016
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Sunday, December 11, 2016
15:00
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
19:45
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Saturday, December 17, 2016
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS
Monday, December 26, 2016
15:00
Burnley FC Burnley
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, December 31, 2016
15:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Monday, January 2, 2017
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS
Saturday, January 14, 2017
15:00
Watford FC Watford
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, January 21, 2017
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
19:45
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS
Saturday, February 4, 2017
15:00
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, February 11, 2017
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS
Saturday, February 25, 2017
15:00
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, March 4, 2017
15:00
Stoke City FC Stoke City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, March 11, 2017
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, March 18, 2017
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday, April 1, 2017
15:00
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
19:45
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, April 8, 2017
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Burnley FC Burnley
ODDS
Saturday, April 15, 2017
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS
Saturday, April 22, 2017
15:00
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, April 29, 2017
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Saturday, May 6, 2017
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, May 13, 2017
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS
Sunday, May 21, 2017
15:00
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST