thumbnail Hello,

Metalurh Donetsk Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Metalurh Donetsk Show odds
Saturday, September 20, 2014
12:00
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FK Illichivets' Mariupol' Illichivets'
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
v
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS
Saturday, October 4, 2014
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, October 25, 2014
FK Hoverla Uzhhorod Hoverla
v
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, November 1, 2014
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FC Volyn Lutsk Volyn
ODDS
Saturday, November 8, 2014
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
v
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FC Karpaty Lviv Karpaty
ODDS
Saturday, November 29, 2014
FC Metalurh Zaporizhya Metalurh Zaporizhya
v
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FC Vorskla Poltava Vorskla
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, March 7, 2015
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FC Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
FK Illichivets' Mariupol' Illichivets'
v
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, March 21, 2015
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
v
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
v
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FK Hoverla Uzhhorod Hoverla
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
FC Volyn Lutsk Volyn
v
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST