thumbnail Hello,

Metalist Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Metalist Show odds
Saturday, August 2, 2014
15:00
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday, August 9, 2014
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Saturday, August 16, 2014
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FK Hoverla Uzhhorod Hoverla
ODDS
Saturday, August 30, 2014
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
FC Karpaty Lviv Karpaty
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FC Metalurh Zaporizhya Metalurh Zaporizhya
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FC Vorskla Poltava Vorskla
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Saturday, October 4, 2014
FC Volyn Lutsk Volyn
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FC Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, October 25, 2014
FK Illichivets' Mariupol' Illichivets'
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Saturday, November 1, 2014
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, November 8, 2014
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Saturday, November 29, 2014
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
FK Hoverla Uzhhorod Hoverla
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, March 7, 2015
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FC Karpaty Lviv Karpaty
ODDS
Saturday, March 21, 2015
FC Metalurh Zaporizhya Metalurh Zaporizhya
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FC Vorskla Poltava Vorskla
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FC Volyn Lutsk Volyn
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
FC Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
v
FK Illichivets' Mariupol' Illichivets'
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST