thumbnail Hello,

Longford Town Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Longford Town Show odds
Friday, March 4, 2016
20:00
Wexford Youths FC Wexford Youths
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Friday, March 11, 2016
20:00
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
St Patrick's Athletic FC St Patrick's
ODDS
Monday, March 14, 2016
19:45
Cork City FC Cork City
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
ODDS
Saturday, March 26, 2016
19:30
Finn Harps FC Finn Harps
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Friday, April 1, 2016
19:45
Bohemian FC Bohemians
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Saturday, April 16, 2016
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS
Saturday, April 23, 2016
19:45
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Friday, April 29, 2016
19:45
Galway United FC Galway
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Saturday, May 7, 2016
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
20:00
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Wexford Youths FC Wexford Youths
ODDS
Friday, May 13, 2016
19:45
St Patrick's Athletic FC St Patrick's
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Saturday, May 28, 2016
23:00
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Cork City FC Cork City
ODDS
Saturday, June 4, 2016
19:30
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Saturday, June 25, 2016
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Finn Harps FC Finn Harps
ODDS
Saturday, July 2, 2016
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Bohemian FC Bohemians
ODDS
Friday, July 8, 2016
19:45
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Friday, July 15, 2016
19:45
Derry City FC Derry City
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Saturday, July 23, 2016
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
ODDS
Saturday, July 30, 2016
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Galway United FC Galway
ODDS
Friday, August 5, 2016
20:00
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Friday, August 12, 2016
20:00
Wexford Youths FC Wexford Youths
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Monday, August 15, 2016
20:00
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
St Patrick's Athletic FC St Patrick's
ODDS
Friday, August 26, 2016
19:45
Cork City FC Cork City
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Saturday, September 3, 2016
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
ODDS
Friday, September 16, 2016
20:00
Finn Harps FC Finn Harps
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Friday, September 23, 2016
19:45
Bohemian FC Bohemians
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Saturday, October 1, 2016
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Saturday, October 8, 2016
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS
Saturday, October 15, 2016
19:45
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Friday, October 21, 2016
19:45
Galway United FC Galway
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Friday, October 28, 2016
19:45
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT