thumbnail Hello,

Longford Town Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Longford Town Show odds
Saturday, May 27, 2017
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Wexford FC Wexford
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 2, 2017
19:45
Shelbourne FC Shelbourne
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 17, 2017
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Cobh Ramblers FC Cobh Ramblers
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 23, 2017
19:45
Athlone Town FC Athlone Town
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 1, 2017
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Cabinteely FC Cabinteely
ODDS Tickets
Friday, July 7, 2017
19:45
University College Dublin FC UCD
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 15, 2017
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Waterford FC Waterford
ODDS Tickets
Friday, July 21, 2017
20:00
Wexford FC Wexford
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS Tickets
Friday, July 28, 2017
19:30
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Shelbourne FC Shelbourne
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 5, 2017
19:15
Cobh Ramblers FC Cobh Ramblers
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 19, 2017
19:00
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Athlone Town FC Athlone Town
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 1, 2017
19:45
Cabinteely FC Cabinteely
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 16, 2017
19:00
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
University College Dublin FC UCD
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 22, 2017
19:45
Waterford FC Waterford
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 7, 2017
19:45
Longford Town FC Longford Town
v
Wexford FC Wexford
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as BST