thumbnail Hello,

Levante Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Levante Show odds
Sunday, February 14, 2016
17:15
SD Eibar Eibar
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Friday, February 19, 2016
19:30
Levante UD Levante
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
11:00
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
20:00
Levante UD Levante
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
16:00
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
16:00
Levante UD Levante
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
16:00
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
16:00
Levante UD Levante
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
16:00
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
16:00
Levante UD Levante
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
16:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
16:00
Levante UD Levante
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
16:00
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
16:00
Levante UD Levante
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
16:00
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT