thumbnail Hello,

Levante Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Levante Show odds
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Levante UD Levante
v
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Levante UD Levante
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Granada CF Granada
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Levante UD Levante
v
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
SD Eibar Eibar
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Levante UD Levante
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Levante UD Levante
v
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Sevilla FC Sevilla
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Levante UD Levante
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Levante UD Levante
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Levante UD Levante
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Elche CF Elche
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Sunday, February 15, 2015
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
UD Almería Almería
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Elche CF Elche
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST