thumbnail Hello,

Legia Warszawa Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Legia Warszawa Show odds
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Barcelona SC Barcelona
v
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 20, 2018
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
v
Club Atlético Nacional SA Atlético Nacional
ODDS Tickets
Friday, February 9, 2018
19:30
Zagłębie Lubin Zagłębie Lubin
v
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 17, 2018
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
v
WKS Śląsk Wrocław Śląsk Wrocław
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 24, 2018
MKS Cracovia Kraków Cracovia Kraków
v
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
v
SSA Jagiellonia Białystok Jagiellonia Białystok
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 3, 2018
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
v
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 10, 2018
KS Lechia Gdańsk Lechia Gdańsk
v
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 17, 2018
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
v
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
KS Górnik Zabrze Górnik Zabrze
v
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Arka Gdynia 1929 Arka Gdynia
v
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 7, 2018
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
v
MKS Pogoń Szczecin Pogoń Szczecin
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
v
KS Górnik Zabrze Górnik Zabrze
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT