thumbnail Hello,

Lanús Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Lanús Show odds
Sunday, August 2, 2015
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Lanús Lanús
ODDS
Sunday, August 16, 2015
CA Lanús Lanús
v
Estudiantes de La Plata Estudiantes
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
CA Huracán Huracán
v
CA Lanús Lanús
ODDS
Friday, August 28, 2015
01:15
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
CA Lanús Lanús
ODDS
Sunday, August 30, 2015
CA Lanús Lanús
v
CA Nueva Chicago Nueva Chicago
ODDS
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Club Mutual Crucero del Norte Crucero del Norte
v
CA Lanús Lanús
ODDS
Sunday, September 13, 2015
CA Lanús Lanús
v
CA Banfield Banfield
ODDS
Friday, September 18, 2015
01:15
CA Lanús Lanús
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
CA River Plate River Plate
v
CA Lanús Lanús
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
CA Lanús Lanús
v
CA Independiente Independiente
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
CA Aldosivi Aldosivi
v
CA Lanús Lanús
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
CA Lanús Lanús
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys
v
CA Lanús Lanús
ODDS
Sunday, November 8, 2015
CA Lanús Lanús
v
CA Sarmiento Sarmiento
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST