thumbnail Hello,

København Fixtures

Show fixtures by

København Show odds
Saturday, September 23, 2017
17:00
FC København København
v
Silkeborg IF Silkeborg
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 28, 2017
20:05
FK Sheriff Tiraspol Sheriff
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 1, 2017
17:00
Lyngby Boldklub Lyngby
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 15, 2017
17:00
Odense BK OB
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, October 19, 2017
20:05
FC FASTAV Zlín Zlín
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 22, 2017
17:00
FC København København
v
Aarhus Gymnastikforening AGF
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 29, 2017
15:00
AC Horsens Horsens
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, November 2, 2017
18:00
FC København København
v
FC FASTAV Zlín Zlín
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 5, 2017
FC København København
v
Brøndby IF Brøndby
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 19, 2017
15:00
Sønderjysk Elitesport Fodbold SønderjyskE
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, November 23, 2017
18:00
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 26, 2017
15:00
FC København København
v
Lyngby Boldklub Lyngby
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 3, 2017
FC København København
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, December 7, 2017
18:00
FC København København
v
FK Sheriff Tiraspol Sheriff
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Aalborg BK AaB
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 11, 2018
FC København København
v
Randers FC Randers
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 18, 2018
FC Midtjylland Midtjylland
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 25, 2018
FC København København
v
Odense BK OB
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Hobro IK Hobro
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Aarhus Gymnastikforening AGF
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 11, 2018
FC København København
v
FC Helsingør FC Helsingør
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Silkeborg IF Silkeborg
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as BST