thumbnail Hello,

Houston Dynamo Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Houston Dynamo Show odds
Sunday, March 5, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 12, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 19, 2017
02:30
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 2, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
New York Red Bulls New York RB
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
19:00
New England Revolution New England
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 16, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Minnesota United FC Minnesota United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 22, 2017
21:00
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 28, 2017
05:00
Toronto FC Toronto
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 7, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Orlando City SC Orlando City
ODDS Tickets
Friday, May 12, 2017
05:00
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
00:30
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 20, 2017
05:00
Atlanta United FC Atlanta United
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Monday, May 29, 2017
01:00
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
05:00
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 3, 2017
05:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 18, 2017
04:00
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 24, 2017
02:00
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 1, 2017
05:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
05:00
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, July 20, 2017
01:00
Minnesota United FC Minnesota United
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 22, 2017
00:00
DC United DC United
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017
05:00
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 6, 2017
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 13, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 19, 2017
05:00
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, August 24, 2017
02:00
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 27, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 10, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 17, 2017
03:30
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017
21:00
New York City FC New York City
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 28, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 1, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Minnesota United FC Minnesota United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 15, 2017
22:00
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 22, 2017
21:00
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT