thumbnail Hello,

Houston Dynamo Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Houston Dynamo Show odds
Monday, May 29, 2017
01:00
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, June 1, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Monday, June 5, 2017
03:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, June 15, 2017
00:00
Charlotte Independence/North Carolina
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 18, 2017
04:00
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 24, 2017
02:00
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 2, 2017
02:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, July 6, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, July 20, 2017
01:00
Minnesota United FC Minnesota United
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 23, 2017
00:00
DC United DC United
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 30, 2017
01:00
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 6, 2017
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 13, 2017
02:00
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 20, 2017
03:00
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, August 24, 2017
02:00
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 27, 2017
02:00
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 10, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 17, 2017
03:30
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017
20:00
New York City FC New York City
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 28, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 1, 2017
01:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Minnesota United FC Minnesota United
ODDS Tickets
Monday, October 16, 2017
00:30
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 22, 2017
21:00
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as BST