thumbnail Hello,

Grêmio Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Grêmio Show odds
Sunday, August 28, 2016
20:00
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
v
CA Mineiro Atlético Mineiro
ODDS
Sunday, September 4, 2016
22:30
Botafogo FR Botafogo
v
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
ODDS
Thursday, September 8, 2016
01:45
Coritiba FBC Coritiba
v
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
ODDS
Sunday, September 11, 2016
22:30
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
v
SE Palmeiras Palmeiras
ODDS
Thursday, September 15, 2016
01:00
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
ODDS
Sunday, September 18, 2016
20:00
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
23:30
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
v
CA Paranaense Atlético PR
ODDS
Aggregate 1 - 0
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
v
Chapecoense AF Chapecoense
ODDS
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Cruzeiro EC Cruzeiro
v
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
ODDS
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
EC Vitória Vitória
v
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
ODDS
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
v
CA Paranaense Atlético PR
ODDS
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
v
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
ODDS
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
v
SC Internacional Internacional
ODDS
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Figueirense FC Figueirense
v
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
ODDS
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
v
SC do Recife Sport Recife
ODDS
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
ODDS
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
v
América FC (Minas Gerais) América Mineiro
ODDS
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Santa Cruz FC Santa Cruz
v
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
ODDS
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
v
Botafogo FR Botafogo
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST