thumbnail Hello,

Goiás Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Goiás Show odds
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
00:30
Sampaio Corrêa FC Sampaio Corrêa
v
Goiás EC Goiás
ODDS
Sunday, August 21, 2016
01:00
Goiás EC Goiás
v
Tupi FC Tupi
ODDS
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
01:30
Londrina EC Londrina
v
Goiás EC Goiás
ODDS
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
01:30
Goiás EC Goiás
v
Criciuma EC Criciúma
ODDS
Friday, September 2, 2016
23:15
Gremio Esportivo Brasil Brasil de Pelotas
v
Goiás EC Goiás
ODDS
Saturday, September 10, 2016
22:30
Goiás EC Goiás
v
Ceará SC Ceará
ODDS
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
01:30
Goiás EC Goiás
v
CR Vasco da Gama Vasco da Gama
ODDS
Saturday, September 17, 2016
22:30
EC Bahia Bahia
v
Goiás EC Goiás
ODDS
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Oeste FC Oeste
v
Goiás EC Goiás
ODDS
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Goiás EC Goiás
v
Paraná Clube Paraná
ODDS
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Avai FC Avaí
v
Goiás EC Goiás
ODDS
Friday, October 7, 2016
Goiás EC Goiás
v
Clube Atlético Bragantino Bragantino
ODDS
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Goiás EC Goiás
v
Vila Nova FC Vila Nova
ODDS
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Paysandu SC Paysandu
v
Goiás EC Goiás
ODDS
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Goiás EC Goiás
v
Clube de Regatas Brasil CRB
ODDS
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
AC Goianiense Atlético GO
v
Goiás EC Goiás
ODDS
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Clube Náutico Capibaribe Náutico
v
Goiás EC Goiás
ODDS
Friday, November 11, 2016
Goiás EC Goiás
v
Joinville EC Joinville
ODDS
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Luverdense EC Luverdense
v
Goiás EC Goiás
ODDS
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Goiás EC Goiás
v
Sampaio Corrêa FC Sampaio Corrêa
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST