thumbnail Hello,

Getafe Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Getafe Show odds
Saturday, February 28, 2015
21:00
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Monday, March 9, 2015
19:45
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Monday, March 16, 2015
19:45
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Saturday, March 21, 2015
15:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Elche CF Elche
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT