thumbnail Hello,

Getafe Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Getafe Show odds
Sunday, February 14, 2016
17:15
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Friday, February 19, 2016
19:30
Levante UD Levante
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
17:15
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
21:00
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
16:00
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
16:00
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
16:00
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
16:00
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
16:00
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
16:00
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT