thumbnail Hello,

Getafe Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Getafe Show odds
Saturday, February 25, 2017
19:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 4, 2017
17:00
Girona FC Girona
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 12, 2017
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
CD Tenerife Tenerife
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 19, 2017
16:00
Universidad Católica de Murcia CF UCAM Murcia
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 26, 2017
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
CD Lugo Lugo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 2, 2017
16:00
SD Huesca Huesca
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 16, 2017
16:00
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 23, 2017
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Club Gimnàstic de Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 30, 2017
16:00
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 7, 2017
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017
16:00
Sevilla Atlético Sevilla II
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 28, 2017
16:00
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 4, 2017
16:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
UD Almería Almería
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 11, 2017
16:00
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca Mallorca
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT