thumbnail Hello,

Getafe Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Getafe Show odds
Sunday, December 21, 2014
16:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, January 4, 2015
11:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
ODDS
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
19:00
UD Almería Almería
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Saturday, January 10, 2015
21:00
SD Eibar Eibar
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
19:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS
Sunday, February 1, 2015
UD Almería Almería
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Elche CF Elche
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT