thumbnail Hello,

Fortuna Düsseldorf Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Fortuna Düsseldorf Show odds
Sunday, February 8, 2015
12:30
Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC
v
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
ODDS
Friday, February 13, 2015
17:30
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
v
FC Erzgebirge Aue Erzgebirge Aue
ODDS
Sunday, February 22, 2015
12:30
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
v
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
ODDS
Friday, February 27, 2015
1. FC Heidenheim 1846 Heidenheim
v
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
ODDS
Friday, March 6, 2015
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
v
VfL Bochum 1848 Bochum
ODDS
Friday, March 13, 2015
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
v
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
ODDS
Friday, March 20, 2015
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
v
SV Darmstadt 1898 Darmstadt 98
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
FC St. Pauli von 1910 St. Pauli
v
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
ODDS
Friday, April 10, 2015
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
v
1. FC Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
ODDS
Friday, April 17, 2015
FC Ingolstadt 04 Ingolstadt
v
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
ODDS
Friday, April 24, 2015
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
v
TSV 1860 München 1860 München
ODDS
Saturday, May 2, 2015
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
ODDS
Friday, May 8, 2015
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
v
VfR Aalen 1921 Aalen
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
14:30
SV Sandhausen Sandhausen
v
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
14:30
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
v
FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT