thumbnail Hello,

Excelsior Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Excelsior Show odds
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
16:00
Amsterdamsche Football Club AFC
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Sunday, September 28, 2014
11:30
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
11:30
PSV Eindhoven PSV
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Sunday, October 19, 2014
15:45
FC Groningen Groningen
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
15:45
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
13:30
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Friday, November 7, 2014
19:00
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
FC Utrecht Utrecht
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
19:45
Willem II Willem II
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
13:30
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
17:30
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
ODDS
Saturday, December 13, 2014
18:45
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Sunday, December 21, 2014
13:30
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Sunday, January 18, 2015
15:45
Heracles Almelo Heracles
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Saturday, January 24, 2015
18:45
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Saturday, January 31, 2015
18:45
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
NAC Breda NAC Breda
ODDS
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
17:30
Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Saturday, February 7, 2015
17:30
FC Twente Twente
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Saturday, February 14, 2015
18:45
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
FC Groningen Groningen
ODDS
Sunday, February 22, 2015
15:45
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Sunday, March 1, 2015
11:30
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
13:30
AFC Ajax Ajax
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
19:45
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
Willem II Willem II
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
15:45
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
13:30
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
17:30
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Friday, April 17, 2015
19:00
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
19:45
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
PSV Eindhoven PSV
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
13:30
FC Utrecht Utrecht
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
13:30
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST