thumbnail Hello,

Espanyol Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Espanyol Show odds
Sunday, February 1, 2015
18:00
Sevilla FC Sevilla
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, February 8, 2015
18:00
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
21:00
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Saturday, February 14, 2015
21:00
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Friday, February 20, 2015
19:45
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Friday, February 27, 2015
19:45
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Elche CF Elche
ODDS
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Granada CF Granada
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
SD Eibar Eibar
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT