thumbnail Hello,

Elfsborg Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Elfsborg Show odds
Saturday, July 30, 2016
90'+
Östersunds FK Östersunds FK
0 - 0
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
ODDS
Sunday, August 7, 2016
14:30
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
v
BK Häcken Häcken
ODDS
Sunday, August 14, 2016
16:30
Djurgårdens IF Djurgården
v
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
ODDS
Monday, August 22, 2016
18:00
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
v
GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
ODDS
Sunday, August 28, 2016
14:00
Jönköpings Södra IF Jönköpings Södra
v
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
ODDS
Saturday, September 10, 2016
15:00
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
v
Kalmar FF Kalmar
ODDS
Sunday, September 18, 2016
14:00
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
v
Falkenbergs FF Falkenberg
ODDS
Thursday, September 22, 2016
18:00
Malmö FF Malmö FF
v
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
ODDS
Sunday, September 25, 2016
14:00
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, October 2, 2016
14:00
Gefle IF Gefle
v
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
ODDS
Sunday, October 16, 2016
16:30
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
v
Helsingborgs IF Helsingborg
ODDS
Sunday, October 23, 2016
16:30
Hammarby IF Hammarby
v
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
ODDS
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
18:00
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
v
IFK Norrköping Norrköping
ODDS
Sunday, October 30, 2016
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
v
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
ODDS
Sunday, November 6, 2016
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
v
Örebro SK Örebro
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST