thumbnail Hello,

Dynamo Kyiv Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Dynamo Kyiv Show odds
Thursday, February 19, 2015
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Thursday, February 26, 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday, March 7, 2015
FC Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FK Illichivets' Mariupol' Illichivets'
ODDS
Saturday, March 21, 2015
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
FC Volyn Lutsk Volyn
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FK Hoverla Uzhhorod Hoverla
ODDS
Saturday, May 2, 2015
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday, May 9, 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
ODDS
Saturday, May 16, 2015
FC Karpaty Lviv Karpaty
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Metalurh Zaporizhya Metalurh Zaporizhya
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT