thumbnail Hello,

Dynamo Kyiv Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Dynamo Kyiv Show odds
Saturday, April 4, 2015
15:00
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
16:30
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS
Aggregate 2 - 1
Sunday, April 12, 2015
15:00
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS
Thursday, April 16, 2015
20:05
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
FC Volyn Lutsk Volyn
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Thursday, April 23, 2015
20:05
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday, May 2, 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FK Hoverla Uzhhorod Hoverla
ODDS
Saturday, May 9, 2015
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday, May 16, 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
FC Karpaty Lviv Karpaty
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday, May 30, 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Metalurh Zaporizhya Metalurh Zaporizhya
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST