thumbnail Hello,

Dorados Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Dorados Show odds
Sunday, July 26, 2015
03:00
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
Chiapas FC Chiapas
ODDS
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
03:00
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
Murciélagos FC Murciélagos
ODDS
Saturday, August 1, 2015
03:30
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
03:00
Murciélagos FC Murciélagos
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
Sunday, August 9, 2015
03:00
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
Querétaro FC Querétaro
ODDS
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Club América América
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
Sunday, August 16, 2015
03:00
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
CF Monterrey Monterrey
ODDS
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
01:00
Club Leones Negros de la Universidad de Guadalajara Universidad Guadalajara
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
18:00
Pumas de la Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Pumas UNAM
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
03:00
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
Club Leones Negros de la Universidad de Guadalajara Universidad Guadalajara
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
03:00
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Sunday, September 13, 2015
02:30
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
03:00
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
03:00
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
CF Pachuca Pachuca
ODDS
Thursday, September 24, 2015
03:00
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
03:00
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
Deportivo Toluca FC Toluca
ODDS
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Club Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
03:00
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Friday, October 16, 2015
23:00
Cruz Azul FC Cruz Azul
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
03:00
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
CF Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León Tigres UANL
ODDS
Saturday, October 31, 2015
02:30
CA Monarcas Morelia Morelia
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
Saturday, November 7, 2015
03:00
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
CD Guadalajara Guadalajara
ODDS
Saturday, November 21, 2015
02:06
Club León León
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST