thumbnail Hello,

Dinamo Minsk Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Dinamo Minsk Show odds
Saturday, June 24, 2017
15:00
FK Krumkachy Minsk Krumkachy
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 2, 2017
15:00
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Vitebsk Vitebsk
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 8, 2017
FK Čist́ Čist́
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 30, 2017
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Dnepr Mogilev Dnepr Mogilev
ODDS Tickets
Monday, August 7, 2017
FC Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 13, 2017
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino Torpedo BelAZ
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 20, 2017
FC Neman Grodno Neman Grodno
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 27, 2017
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FK Gorodeya Gorodeya
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 8, 2017
FK Gomel Gomel
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS Tickets
Monday, September 18, 2017
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Minsk Minsk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 22, 2017
FC Dinamo Brest Dinamo Brest
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 14, 2017
FC Shakhtyor Soligorsk Shakhtyor
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 22, 2017
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FK Slavia-Mozyr Slavia
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 28, 2017
FK Isloch Minsk Isloch
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 5, 2017
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FK Slutsk Slutsk
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 18, 2017
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FK Krumkachy Minsk Krumkachy
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 26, 2017
FC Vitebsk Vitebsk
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as BST