thumbnail Hello,

Dinamo Minsk Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Dinamo Minsk Show odds
Saturday, March 21, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Vitebsk Vitebsk
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
FC Vitebsk Vitebsk
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Friday, April 10, 2015
FC Neman Grodno Neman Grodno
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
FC Shakhtyor Soligorsk Shakhtyor
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Monday, May 4, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Torpedo Zhodino Torpedo Zhodino
ODDS
Saturday, May 9, 2015
FC Minsk Minsk
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Saturday, May 16, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Granit Mikashevichi Granit
ODDS
Saturday, May 23, 2015
FC Vitebsk Vitebsk
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Friday, May 29, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan
ODDS
Friday, June 5, 2015
FC Dinamo Brest Dinamo Brest
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FK Slutsk Slutsk
ODDS
Monday, June 22, 2015
FK Slavia-Mozyr Slavia
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Friday, June 26, 2015
FC Belshina Bobruisk Belshina
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Sunday, July 5, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FK Gomel Gomel
ODDS
Saturday, July 11, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Neman Grodno Neman Grodno
ODDS
Monday, August 10, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Friday, August 14, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Shakhtyor Soligorsk Shakhtyor
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
FC Torpedo Zhodino Torpedo Zhodino
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Minsk Minsk
ODDS
Saturday, September 12, 2015
FC Granit Mikashevichi Granit
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Vitebsk Vitebsk
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
FC Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Dinamo Brest Dinamo Brest
ODDS
Friday, October 16, 2015
FK Slutsk Slutsk
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Sunday, October 25, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FK Slavia-Mozyr Slavia
ODDS
Saturday, October 31, 2015
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Belshina Bobruisk Belshina
ODDS
Sunday, November 8, 2015
FK Gomel Gomel
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT