thumbnail Hello,

Chornomorets Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Chornomorets Show odds
Saturday, November 29, 2014
12:00
FC Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
v
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Sunday, December 7, 2014
15:00
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
v
FC Karpaty Lviv Karpaty
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
v
FK Illichivets' Mariupol' Illichivets'
ODDS
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
v
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
ODDS
Saturday, March 7, 2015
FC Volyn Lutsk Volyn
v
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
v
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, March 21, 2015
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
v
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
v
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
v
FK Hoverla Uzhhorod Hoverla
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
v
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
ODDS
Saturday, May 2, 2015
FC Karpaty Lviv Karpaty
v
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, May 9, 2015
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
v
FC Metalurh Zaporizhya Metalurh Zaporizhya
ODDS
Saturday, May 16, 2015
FC Vorskla Poltava Vorskla
v
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT