thumbnail Hello,

Chelsea Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Chelsea Show odds
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
01:05
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS
Sunday, August 2, 2015
15:00
Arsenal FC Arsenal
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
20:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
ODDS
Saturday, August 8, 2015
17:30
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS
Sunday, August 16, 2015
16:00
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
13:30
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, September 12, 2015
12:45
Everton FC Everton
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, September 19, 2015
12:45
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
17:30
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS
Saturday, October 17, 2015
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
15:00
West Ham United FC West Ham United
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, October 31, 2015
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Saturday, November 7, 2015
15:00
Stoke City FC Stoke City
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, November 21, 2015
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, November 28, 2015
15:00
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, December 5, 2015
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
ODDS
Saturday, December 12, 2015
15:00
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, December 19, 2015
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, December 26, 2015
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Watford FC Watford
ODDS
Monday, December 28, 2015
15:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, January 2, 2016
15:00
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
19:45
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS
Saturday, January 16, 2016
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS
Saturday, January 23, 2016
15:00
Arsenal FC Arsenal
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
19:45
Watford FC Watford
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, February 6, 2016
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday, February 13, 2016
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
15:00
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
19:45
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
15:00
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
15:00
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
15:00
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, April 16, 2016
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Saturday, April 23, 2016
15:00
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, April 30, 2016
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS
Saturday, May 7, 2016
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST