thumbnail Hello,

Chelsea Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Chelsea Show odds
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
19:45
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 25, 2018
14:05
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 4, 2018
16:00
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 10, 2018
17:30
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
19:45
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 17, 2018
12:30
Burnley FC Burnley
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 1, 2018
16:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 7, 2018
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 14, 2018
15:00
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 21, 2018
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 28, 2018
15:00
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 5, 2018
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 13, 2018
15:00
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT