thumbnail Hello,

Chelsea Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Chelsea Show odds
Saturday, February 13, 2016
17:30
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
19:45
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
16:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
15:00
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
19:45
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
19:45
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
16:00
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
15:00
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
15:00
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, April 16, 2016
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Saturday, April 23, 2016
15:00
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, April 30, 2016
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS
Saturday, May 7, 2016
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT