thumbnail Hello,

Bolívar Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Bolívar Show odds
Saturday, April 1, 2017
21:00
Club Bolívar Bolívar
v
CA Nacional Potosí Nacional Potosí
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, April 6, 2017
01:00
Club The Strongest The Strongest
v
Club Bolívar Bolívar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017
21:00
Club Bolívar Bolívar
v
Club Universitario San Francisco Xavier Club Universitario
ODDS Tickets
Monday, April 17, 2017
00:30
CD Oriente Petrolero Oriente Petrolero
v
Club Bolívar Bolívar
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, April 20, 2017
01:00
Club Jorge Wilstermann Wilstermann
v
Club Bolívar Bolívar
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 22, 2017
21:00
Club Bolívar Bolívar
v
CD San José San José
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 30, 2017
20:00
CD Guabirá Guabirá
v
Club Bolívar Bolívar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 7, 2017
20:00
Club Real Potosí Real Potosí
v
Club Bolívar Bolívar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017
21:00
Club Bolívar Bolívar
v
Club The Strongest The Strongest
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017
21:00
Club Bolívar Bolívar
v
Sport Boys Warnes Sport Boys
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 27, 2017
01:00
Club Bolívar Bolívar
v
Club Blooming Blooming
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, June 1, 2017
23:15
Club Bolívar Bolívar
v
Club Deportes Tolima SA Deportes Tolima
ODDS Tickets
Aggregate 1 - 2
Sunday, June 11, 2017
21:00
Club Bolívar Bolívar
v
Club Jorge Wilstermann Wilstermann
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, June 15, 2017
00:30
Club Petrolero de Yacuiba Petrolero Yacuiba
v
Club Bolívar Bolívar
ODDS Tickets
Monday, June 19, 2017
00:30
CA Nacional Potosí Nacional Potosí
v
Club Bolívar Bolívar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Club Universitario San Francisco Xavier Club Universitario
v
Club Bolívar Bolívar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Club Bolívar Bolívar
v
CD Oriente Petrolero Oriente Petrolero
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as BST