thumbnail Hello,

Belgrano Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Belgrano Show odds
Saturday, August 23, 2014
21:15
Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
21:00
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata Gimnasia La Plata
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
19:15
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
Atlético de Rafaela Atlético Rafaela
ODDS
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Estudiantes de La Plata Estudiantes
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Club Olimpo de Bahía Blanca Olimpo
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
Racing Club de Avellaneda Racing Club
ODDS
Sunday, September 28, 2014
CA Banfield Banfield
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
Quilmes AC Quilmes
ODDS
Sunday, October 12, 2014
CA River Plate River Plate
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS
Sunday, October 19, 2014
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Godoy Cruz
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
CSD Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS
Sunday, November 16, 2014
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
CA Tigre Tigre
ODDS
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Arsenal de Sarandí Arsenal
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
CA Independiente Independiente
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST