thumbnail Hello,

Belgrano Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Belgrano Show odds
Sunday, January 28, 2018
20:00
Club Olimpo de Bahía Blanca Olimpo
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 3, 2018
00:15
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
CA Lanús Lanús
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 11, 2018
20:00
Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Godoy Cruz
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 17, 2018
00:15
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 25, 2018
20:00
CA Chacarita Juniors Chacarita Juniors
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 2, 2018
22:00
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
CA Patronato de la Juventud Católica Patronato
ODDS Tickets
Monday, March 12, 2018
22:00
CSD Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 18, 2018
20:00
CA River Plate River Plate
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 31, 2018
01:15
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
Racing Club de Avellaneda Racing Club
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 7, 2018
17:15
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 14, 2018
21:45
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
Arsenal de Sarandí Arsenal
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 21, 2018
01:15
Estudiantes de La Plata Estudiantes
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 29, 2018
19:30
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
Colón de Santa Fe Colón
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 5, 2018
01:15
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 13, 2018
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
CA Temperley Temperley
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT