thumbnail Hello,

Bayer Leverkusen Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Bayer Leverkusen Show odds
Sunday, July 27, 2014
17:00
TSV Alemannia Aachen Alemannia Aachen
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
18:00
Wuppertaler SV Wuppertaler SV
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Saturday, August 9, 2014
17:00
Southampton FC Southampton
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Friday, August 15, 2014
18:00
SV Alemannia Waldalgesheim Alemannia Waldalgesheim
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Saturday, August 23, 2014
17:30
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Saturday, August 30, 2014
14:30
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
Hertha BSC Berlin Hertha BSC
ODDS
Friday, September 12, 2014
19:30
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
14:30
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
19:00
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
FC Augsburg Augsburg
ODDS
Friday, September 26, 2014
SC Freiburg Freiburg
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Friday, October 3, 2014
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS
Friday, October 17, 2014
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Friday, October 24, 2014
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
ODDS
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Friday, November 7, 2014
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hannover 96 Hannover 96
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Friday, November 28, 2014
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS
Friday, December 5, 2014
FC Bayern München Bayern München
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Friday, December 12, 2014
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
19:00
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Friday, December 19, 2014
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
ODDS
Friday, January 30, 2015
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
ODDS
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
19:00
Hertha BSC Berlin Hertha BSC
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Friday, February 6, 2015
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Friday, February 13, 2015
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS
Friday, February 20, 2015
FC Augsburg Augsburg
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Friday, February 27, 2015
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS
Friday, March 6, 2015
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Friday, March 13, 2015
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Friday, March 20, 2015
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS
Friday, April 10, 2015
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Friday, April 17, 2015
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
Hannover 96 Hannover 96
ODDS
Friday, April 24, 2015
1. FC Köln Köln
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Saturday, May 2, 2015
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
FC Bayern München Bayern München
ODDS
Friday, May 8, 2015
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Saturday, May 16, 2015
14:30
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
ODDS
Saturday, May 23, 2015
14:30
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST