thumbnail Hello,

BATE Fixtures

Show fixtures by

BATE Show odds
Saturday, May 30, 2015
17:00
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Minsk Minsk
ODDS
Thursday, June 4, 2015
FC Granit Mikashevichi Granit
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Thursday, June 18, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Vitebsk Vitebsk
ODDS
Sunday, June 21, 2015
FC Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Saturday, June 27, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Dinamo Brest Dinamo Brest
ODDS
Sunday, July 5, 2015
FK Slutsk Slutsk
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Saturday, July 11, 2015
FK Slavia-Mozyr Slavia
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Monday, August 10, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
ODDS
Friday, August 14, 2015
FK Gomel Gomel
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Neman Grodno Neman Grodno
ODDS
Sunday, August 30, 2015
16:00
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Belshina Bobruisk Belshina
ODDS
Saturday, September 12, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Shakhtyor Soligorsk Shakhtyor
ODDS
Saturday, September 19, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Torpedo Zhodino Torpedo Zhodino
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
FC Minsk Minsk
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Granit Mikashevichi Granit
ODDS
Saturday, October 17, 2015
FC Vitebsk Vitebsk
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan
ODDS
Saturday, October 31, 2015
FC Dinamo Brest Dinamo Brest
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Sunday, November 8, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FK Slutsk Slutsk
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST