thumbnail Hello,

BATE Fixtures

Show fixtures by

BATE Show odds
Friday, April 29, 2016
16:00
FC Belshina Bobruisk Belshina
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
18:00
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan
ODDS
Aggregate 2 - 2
Sunday, May 8, 2016
18:00
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FK Slutsk Slutsk
ODDS
Thursday, May 12, 2016
18:30
FC Neman Grodno Neman Grodno
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Monday, May 16, 2016
15:30
FC Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Sunday, May 22, 2016
FK Isloch Minsk Isloch
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Friday, June 3, 2016
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Granit Mikashevichi Granit
ODDS
Thursday, June 9, 2016
FK Slavia-Mozyr Slavia
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FK Krumkachy Minsk Krumkachy
ODDS
Sunday, June 19, 2016
FC Torpedo Zhodino Torpedo Zhodino
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Friday, June 24, 2016
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Vitebsk Vitebsk
ODDS
Friday, July 1, 2016
FK Gorodeya Gorodeya
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Saturday, July 30, 2016
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Dinamo Brest Dinamo Brest
ODDS
Saturday, August 6, 2016
FC Shakhtyor Soligorsk Shakhtyor
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Friday, August 12, 2016
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Minsk Minsk
ODDS
Friday, August 19, 2016
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Friday, August 26, 2016
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Belshina Bobruisk Belshina
ODDS
Friday, September 9, 2016
FK Slutsk Slutsk
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Friday, September 16, 2016
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Neman Grodno Neman Grodno
ODDS
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan
ODDS
Saturday, October 1, 2016
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FK Isloch Minsk Isloch
ODDS
Friday, October 14, 2016
FC Granit Mikashevichi Granit
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Saturday, October 22, 2016
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FK Slavia-Mozyr Slavia
ODDS
Friday, October 28, 2016
FK Krumkachy Minsk Krumkachy
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Saturday, November 5, 2016
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Torpedo Zhodino Torpedo Zhodino
ODDS
Saturday, November 19, 2016
FC Vitebsk Vitebsk
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Sunday, November 27, 2016
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FK Gorodeya Gorodeya
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST