thumbnail Hello,

BATE Fixtures

Show fixtures by

BATE Show odds
Saturday, September 12, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Shakhtyor Soligorsk Shakhtyor
ODDS
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
19:45
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Torpedo Zhodino Torpedo Zhodino
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
FC Minsk Minsk
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
19:45
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Granit Mikashevichi Granit
ODDS
Saturday, October 17, 2015
FC Vitebsk Vitebsk
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
19:45
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan
ODDS
Saturday, October 31, 2015
FC Dinamo Brest Dinamo Brest
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
19:45
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Sunday, November 8, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FK Slutsk Slutsk
ODDS
Saturday, November 21, 2015
FC Granit Mikashevichi Granit
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
17:00
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Sunday, November 29, 2015
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Granit Mikashevichi Granit
ODDS
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
19:45
AS Roma Roma
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST