thumbnail Hello,

BATE Fixtures

Show fixtures by

BATE Show odds
Saturday, July 22, 2017
17:00
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino Torpedo BelAZ
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, August 24, 2017
18:00
FC Oleksandria Oleksandria
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS Tickets
Aggregate 1 - 1
Sunday, August 27, 2017
17:00
FC Shakhtyor Soligorsk Shakhtyor
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 9, 2017
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FK Slavia-Mozyr Slavia
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 17, 2017
FK Isloch Minsk Isloch
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FK Slutsk Slutsk
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 14, 2017
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Vitebsk Vitebsk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 22, 2017
FC Dnepr Mogilev Dnepr Mogilev
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 28, 2017
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
FC Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 5, 2017
FC Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino Torpedo BelAZ
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 18, 2017
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
FC Neman Grodno Neman Grodno
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 26, 2017
FK Gorodeya Gorodeya
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as BST