thumbnail Hello,

Barcelona II Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Barcelona II Show odds
Saturday, February 28, 2015
17:15
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
v
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca Mallorca
ODDS
Saturday, March 7, 2015
17:00
CD Lugo Lugo
v
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
ODDS
Sunday, March 15, 2015
17:15
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
v
Real Racing Club de Santander Racing Santander
ODDS
Saturday, March 21, 2015
17:00
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
v
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
ODDS
Sunday, March 29, 2015
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
v
CD Tenerife Tenerife
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
v
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
v
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Albacete Balompié Albacete
v
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
v
Girona FC Girona
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
CD Mirandés Mirandés
v
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
ODDS
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
v
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
v
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
ODDS
Sunday, May 31, 2015
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
v
CD Leganés Leganés
ODDS
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Real Club Recreativo de Huelva Recreativo Huelva
v
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT