thumbnail Hello,

Atlético Madrid Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Atlético Madrid Show odds
Saturday, April 4, 2015
17:00
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
19:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
17:00
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
19:45
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
17:00
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
19:45
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Elche CF Elche
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Granada CF Granada
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST