thumbnail Hello,

Al Ain Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Al Ain Show odds
Friday, September 2, 2016
17:30
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Ittihad Kalba Al Ittihad Kalba
ODDS
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
17:30
Al Ahli FC Dubai Al Ahli
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
15:00
FK Lokomotiv Tashkent Lokomotiv
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS
Aggregate 0 - 0
Sunday, September 18, 2016
17:15
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Bani Yas Bani Yas
ODDS
Thursday, September 22, 2016
17:15
Emirates Club Emirates
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS
Friday, September 30, 2016
17:00
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Nasr SC (Dubai) Al Nasr
ODDS
Monday, October 10, 2016
17:00
Al Shabab (Dubai) Al Shabab
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS
Saturday, October 15, 2016
17:00
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Ahli FC Dubai Al Ahli
ODDS
Friday, October 21, 2016
16:45
Al Nasr SC (Dubai) Al Nasr
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS
Friday, October 28, 2016
13:55
Dibba Al Fujairah Dibba Al Fujairah
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
15:45
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Shabab (Dubai) Al Shabab
ODDS
Friday, November 11, 2016
16:30
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Bani Yas Bani Yas
ODDS
Saturday, November 19, 2016
12:40
Hatta Club Hatta
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS
Thursday, November 24, 2016
15:30
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Jazira SCC Al Jazira
ODDS
Monday, November 28, 2016
12:55
Al Dhafra SCC Al Dhafra
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS
Friday, December 2, 2016
15:30
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Wasl FC Al Wasl
ODDS
Friday, December 9, 2016
15:30
Al Wahda FC (Abu Dhabi) Al Wahda
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
16:30
Dibba Al Fujairah Dibba Al Fujairah
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS
Saturday, December 17, 2016
15:30
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Sharjah SCC Al Sharjah
ODDS
Friday, December 23, 2016
12:45
Al Ittihad Kalba Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST