thumbnail Hello,

Al Ain Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Al Ain Show odds
Saturday, September 23, 2017
14:25
Hatta Club Hatta
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 29, 2017
17:15
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Shabab Al Ahli Dubai Club Shabab Al Ahli Dubai
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 6, 2017
17:00
Al Jazira SCC Al Jazira
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 14, 2017
14:05
Ajman Club Ajman
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 21, 2017
14:00
Emirates Club Emirates
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 28, 2017
16:45
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Sharjah SCC Al Sharjah
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 4, 2017
15:45
Al Wahda FC (Abu Dhabi) Al Wahda
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 11, 2017
12:50
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Dhafra SCC Al Dhafra
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 18, 2017
15:45
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Jazira SCC Al Jazira
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, November 23, 2017
12:40
Dibba Al Fujairah Dibba Al Fujairah
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 1, 2017
15:30
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Nasr SC (Dubai) Al Nasr
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 8, 2017
12:50
Al Dhafra SCC Al Dhafra
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, December 14, 2017
12:45
Ajman Club Ajman
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, December 28, 2017
15:45
Al Nasr SC (Dubai) Al Nasr
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as BST