thumbnail Hello,

Académica Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Académica Show odds
Sunday, February 1, 2015
16:00
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
v
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
ODDS
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
16:00
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
v
CF União da Madeira União Madeira
ODDS
Sunday, February 8, 2015
16:00
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
v
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
ODDS
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
v
Boavista FC Boavista
ODDS
Sunday, February 22, 2015
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
v
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
ODDS
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
v
FC Arouca Arouca
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Moreirense FC Moreirense
v
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
ODDS
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
v
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
v
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
v
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
SL Benfica Benfica
v
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
FC Porto Porto
v
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
v
Gil Vicente FC Gil Vicente
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
FC Penafiel Penafiel
v
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
v
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
v
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
v
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT