thumbnail Hello,

Şanlıurfaspor Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Şanlıurfaspor Show odds
Monday, February 8, 2016
17:00
Göztepe AŞ Göztepe
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, February 14, 2016
11:30
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Samsunspor Samsunspor
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Giresunspor Giresunspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Boluspor Boluspor
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Denizlispor Denizlispor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
1461 Trabzon Karadenizspor 1461 Trabzon
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Balıkesirspor Balıkesirspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Gaziantep BBK Gaziantep BB
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Yeni Malatyaspor Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Kayseri Erciyesspor Kayseri Erciyesspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Kardemir DÇ Karabükspor Karabükspor
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Altınordu SK Altınordu
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Elazığspor Kulubü Elazığspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT