thumbnail Hello,

Şanlıurfaspor Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Şanlıurfaspor Show odds
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Elazığspor Kulubü Elazığspor
ODDS
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Karşıyaka SK Karşıyaka
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Osmanlıspor Futbol Kulübü Ankaraspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Orduspor Orduspor
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Gaziantep BBK Gaziantep BB
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Manisaspor Manisaspor
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Samsunspor Samsunspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Bucaspor Bucaspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Altınordu SK Altınordu
ODDS
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Denizlispor Denizlispor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Giresunspor Giresunspor
ODDS
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Boluspor Boluspor
ODDS
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Adanaspor FK Adanaspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Elazığspor Kulubü Elazığspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Karşıyaka SK Karşıyaka
ODDS
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Osmanlıspor Futbol Kulübü Ankaraspor
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Orduspor Orduspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Gaziantep BBK Gaziantep BB
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Manisaspor Manisaspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Samsunspor Samsunspor
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Bucaspor Bucaspor
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Altınordu SK Altınordu
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Denizlispor Denizlispor
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Giresunspor Giresunspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Boluspor Boluspor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST