thumbnail Hello,

Cape Town City News

Next Match

PSL
CTC
v
MLS
Match Odds

Last matches

FT PSL
BAR
0 - 3
CTC
FT PSL
CTC
2 - 2
ORL

Friday 17 February 2017

Caption

The Citizens welcome struggling Bucs to the Cape Town Stadium on Saturday and Manyama tells Goal that they are eager to return to the league summit
Caption

The Citizens are eyeing the PSL summit, while the Buccaneers are looking to break into the top eight when the two sides clash

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Caption

Cape Town City shot stopper Shuaib Walters joins the Goal.com team with his very own column! This is his Cape Town Derby experience

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Saturday 11 February 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

Caption

The Western Cape will once again come to a standstill on Saturday, as the fight for City’s bragging rights goes up for grabs
Caption

Old Cape boys Ajax look to humble City’s high flying new boys in the Cape Town derby on Saturday evening

Thursday 09 February 2017

Wednesday 08 February 2017

Tuesday 07 February 2017

Caption

The Cape Town clubs will meet in the Derby on the weekend, and their rivalry also extends to who has the better birthday boy. Judge for yourself

Monday 06 February 2017

Caption

While every PSL fixture can be looked forward to with great enthusiasm in February, Goal takes a look at the four games that stand out

Friday 03 February 2017

Wednesday 01 February 2017

Caption

The January transfer window was a busy period for the majority of PSL teams, including Orlando Pirates and Baroka United. Here's every done deal
Caption

City owner John Comitis revealed that they were offered the Ghanaian veteran, but they decided against signing the experienced central midfielder
Caption

Bucs were one of the busiest teams last month, while Chiefs did well to tie down their key players, but Mthembu's failed trial was embarrassing

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Caption

The reigning Telkom Knockout Cup champions have announced the signing of the 22-year-old midfielder

Monday 30 January 2017

Caption

Do you know what the former Kaizer Chiefs and Orlando Pirates striker's celebration means? Cape Town City reveals it for Soweto

Saturday 28 January 2017