thumbnail Hello,

Ajax Cape Town News

Thursday 14 July 2016

Caption

Former Ajax Cape Town goalkeeper Anssi Jaakkola tells Goal that he has absolute confidence in Ajax’s young goalkeepers Brendon Peterson and Jody February

Wednesday 13 July 2016

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Caption

The Finland-born has returned to Europe after spending three seasons with Ajax Cape Town in the South African top-flight

Monday 11 July 2016

Caption

Rivaldo Coetzee, Jody February and Tashreeq Morris have all received call-ups to Owen Da Gama’s squad for the upcoming Olympic games in Rio

Friday 08 July 2016

Caption

One of South Africa’s most decorated exports to Europe, Nasief Morris, has shared his opinion with Goal on the future of talented Bafana star Coetzee
Caption

Goal understands that Morris was bound for Europe but he could not leave due to an injury he sustained during the 2015 Nedbank Cup final against Mamelodi Sundowns

Thursday 07 July 2016

Caption

Bidvest Wits forward Robin Ngalande is set to know where his future lies in the next few days. Goal investigates

Monday 04 July 2016

Saturday 02 July 2016

Caption

The Urban Warriors coach has confirmed that they have put in an offer to sign AmaTuks winger Mosadi
Caption

The Urban Warriors defender tells Goal that he intends to work his way back into Zimbabwe's national team ahead of the 2017 Africa Cup of Nations (Afcon)
Caption

Isaacs tells Goal that he feels at home at the Urban Warriors having joined on a two-year-deal from Wits at the beginning of the 2015/2016 season

Wednesday 29 June 2016

Tuesday 28 June 2016

Monday 27 June 2016

Caption

The 22-year-old versatile defender stated that Urban Warriors' Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Efstathiou lacks footballing acumen
Caption

Urban Warriors head coach Roger De Sa tells Goal that Jaakola may have played his last season for the Cape side

Saturday 25 June 2016

Caption

Agent of Ajax Cape Town midfielder Bantu Mzwakali has refuted reports suggesting that the midfielder has signed for Kaizer Chiefs. Goal investigates

Friday 24 June 2016

Caption

The Mother City outfit released a statement to confirm that they have secured the services of Lupeta from the Clever Boys
Caption

Amakhosi seem to have finally beaten their rivals Bucs to the services of the Cape Town-born winger. Or have they?

Thursday 23 June 2016

Caption

Former Orlando Pirates and Ajax Cape Town midfielder Clifford Ngobeni believes duo Abbubaker Mobara and Riyaad Norodien have what it takes to make it there