thumbnail Hello,

Schalke 04 News

Next Match

BUN
S04
v
ING
Match Odds

Last matches

FT CLF
CHE
2 - 1
S04
FT CLF
S04
2 - 1
KVO

Wednesday 28 December 2016

Caption

There are rumours Jose Mourinho contacted the Switzerland forward about a move to the Red Devils, but the striker will not go into details

Friday 23 December 2016

Caption

The Premier League side are keen to try and bring in the German attacking midfielder as he is in the final year of his contract and they believe a deal is possible

Sunday 11 December 2016

Caption

Ralf Rangnick admits his Bundesliga side were in negotiations for the forward, who ended up at Schalke, but saw talks break down amid interest from Old Trafford

Friday 09 December 2016

Caption

Moussa Sow turned Group A on its head while Gent provided the drama of on a night that saw the continent pay tribute to Chapecoense

Wednesday 07 December 2016

Caption

The Bosnian left-back is a target for a number of European clubs as his Schalke contract runs to an end in the summer, with the Premier League duo leading the way

Sunday 04 December 2016

Saturday 03 December 2016

Monday 28 November 2016

Thursday 24 November 2016

Caption

Markus Weinzierl's outfit barely had to break a sweat as they swept aside the Ligue 1 leaders to extend their winning run in Europa League Group I...
Caption

Having struggled for goals in their disappointing Europa League campaign so far, Al Hain-Cole expects Lucien Favre's men to endure another frustrating evening

Thursday 17 November 2016

Caption

Germany's most successful team lead the way in annual spending among the 18 top flight clubs, more than the second and third placed sides combined

Thursday 10 November 2016

Caption

Jurgen Klopp is said to be a fan of the Germany playmaker and will tell the club to make a move for him in the new year, but faces competition from Barcelona

Wednesday 09 November 2016

Caption

The Germany international admits that Spurs were interested in securing his services during the summer, but were met with a swift rebuttal from the Bundesliga club

Sunday 06 November 2016

Wednesday 02 November 2016

Caption

The 23-year-old Bosnia international is out of contract in June and can therefore discuss his future with other clubs from January, sparking a battle for his signature

Sunday 30 October 2016

Caption

The Ghana defender was left out of the game following his own goal in midweek while the Gabon striker was unable to find the back of the net

Saturday 29 October 2016

Caption

The BVB coach lamented his side's inability to make the most of their derby dominance as they fell eight points behind Bundesliga leaders Bayern Munich
Caption

Goal took in the action at Signal-Iduna Park, where the Ruhr derby ended in a stalemate after a disciplined showing at the back from the visiting side
Caption

The coach racked up his fourth straight Bundesliga clash without victory as Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang's return failed to inspire the hosts