thumbnail Hello,

Congo DR Results

Show results by:

Congo DR Show odds
Sunday 14 June 2015
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
2 - 1
Madagascar Madagascar
ODDS
Tuesday 09 June 2015
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
1 - 1
Cameroon Cameroon
ODDS
Tuesday 31 March 2015
FT
Iraq Iraq
1 - 0
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS
Saturday 28 March 2015
FT
Iraq Iraq
2 - 1
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS
Saturday 07 February 2015
PEN
Congo DR Congo DR
0 - 0
Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea
ODDS
Congo DR won 4 - 2 on penalties
Wednesday 04 February 2015
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
1 - 3
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
ODDS
Saturday 31 January 2015
FT
Congo Congo
2 - 4
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS
Monday 26 January 2015
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
1 - 1
Tunisia Tunisia
ODDS
Thursday 22 January 2015
FT
Cape Verde Islands Cape Verde Islands
0 - 0
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS
Sunday 18 January 2015
FT
Zambia Zambia
1 - 1
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS
Wednesday 07 January 2015
FT
Cameroon Cameroon
1 - 1
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS