Wednesday 28 September 2016

Caption

Kaizer Chiefs beat Free State Stars 2-0 in a Premier Soccer League (PSL) clash at the James Motlatsi Stadium in Orkney on Wednesday evening

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Monday 26 September 2016

Friday 23 September 2016

Caption

Cape Town City beat Ajax Cape Town 1-0 in a Premier Soccer League (PSL) clash at Cape Town Stadium on Friday evening.

Caption

Ahead of Saturday’s Caf semi-final second leg, Goal profile a quintet of stars who could help their side reach next month’s two-legged final

Wednesday 21 September 2016

Tuesday 20 September 2016

Caption

Orlando Pirates defender Ayanda Gcaba tells Goal that he is past the stage where he continuously had to prove himself and has now set his sights on improving his game

Monday 19 September 2016

Caption

The reigning PSL champions may have handed themselves a Champions League lifeline but, with Zamalek lying in wait, will they regret it?

Friday 16 September 2016

Thursday 15 September 2016

Caption

Diski Nites turns one this month, in a series of articles, we look back at some of the highlights that have got South Africa talking

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Caption

The Urban Warriors and Buccaneers are scheduled to clash in what will be the side’s second league game of the 2016/17 season at the Cape Town Stadium this evening

Monday 12 September 2016