Sunday 19 February 2017

Caption

Goal takes a look at Mamelodi Sundowns players fared in their 1-0 Caf Super Cup win over TP Mazembe at the Loftus Versfeld Stadium on Saturday night

Caption

Mamelodi Sundowns needed a late Ricardo Nascimento penalty to beat TP Mazembe and clinch the 2017 Caf Super Cup title. Here's how social media reacted

Caption

Goal takes a look at how Mamelodi Sundowns clinched the 2017 Caf Super Cup after beating DR Congo giants TP Mazembe 1-0 on Saturday night

Saturday 18 February 2017

Caption

The Bafana Bafana international is in line to make his full debut for the club in a tough, but grueling showdown with the DRC’s TP Mazembe

Friday 17 February 2017

Thursday 16 February 2017

Caption

Competition trends are becoming predictable due to unbalanced schedules, and football associations worldwide need to find a solution, writes Manjoo

Sunday 12 February 2017

Thursday 09 February 2017

Friday 20 January 2017

Caption

The Brewers have registered 26 players to take part in the 2017 Caf Champions League tournament

Monday 09 January 2017

Caption

The Brazilians are hoping to get a chance to participate in the 2017 Fifa Club World Cup following their disappointing performance at the global competition last year

Sunday 08 January 2017

Caption

The former Bafana Bafana trainer, who is the first South African-born coach to win the Caf accolade, is looking to prove that winning the Champions League was not a fluke

Saturday 07 January 2017

Thursday 05 January 2017

Caption

Onyango has been named the best player on the continent (Based in Africa) for his stellar displays for both Mamelodi Sundowns and Uganda in the past 12 months