Wednesday 04 May 2016

Caption

The trio have earned their first call ups under the current boss and are now hoping the Centenario in USA will kick-start their respective Selecao careers

Tuesday 03 May 2016

Caption

The former West Ham and Spurs manager endured an embarrassing slip when he referred to the Central Coast Mariners by the wrong name, as he prepares to work as consultant

Monday 02 May 2016

Caption

The Barcelona star has been strutting his stuff on Japanese television again, this time tasked with beating an oversized opponent - can he do it? What do you think...

Sunday 01 May 2016

Caption

The former Fluminense and Red Bull Salzburg forward is slowly finding his touch in front of goal again, and he sent the table-toppers wild with this beauty to beat Shanghai

Friday 29 April 2016

Caption

The Chelsea winger could be the latest to head to Asia as Guangzhou Evergrande line up a big-money swoop, with the club willing to double the wages on offer in London

Wednesday 27 April 2016

Caption

The new FIFA chief wants to unite the Korean peninsula through football and is hoping to organise a game between the nations to ease cross-border tensions

Tuesday 26 April 2016

Saturday 23 April 2016

Caption

The 27-year-old will lead her side into the AFC Champions League next season after breaking new ground domestically, although there will be no double

Friday 22 April 2016

Caption

The Chinese club's physio gave a special look inside life at the Super League leaders, and affirmed that those in charge of the team were considering a blockbuster signing

Caption

With the Foxes edging towards the unlikeliest of title triumphs, Goal looks at how their remarkable Premier League campaign has captured the hearts of fans across the globe

Monday 18 April 2016

Caption

The young Australian promise has made an instant impact in his new team, and one Socceroos great sees instant comparisons with an Italian maestro

Sunday 17 April 2016

Caption

The 30-year-old, who left Galatasaray in February to join the growing number of players heading to Asia, found the net on his maiden appearance for his new club

Wednesday 13 April 2016

Caption

With the Foxes on the brink of winning a stunning Premier League title, their Japanese star believes that the England duo and France's new sensation will be vital

Tuesday 12 April 2016

Caption

The Asian state has big plans for the game and has set short, medium and long-term goals to become a "superpower" by 2050

Sunday 10 April 2016

Caption

The Portuguese coach was offered the chance to take over the Western Asian country following his sacking from Chelsea but says he had no interest in the job

Wednesday 06 April 2016

Caption

The Brazilian is now playing in China after a lucrative move to Jiangsu Suning, but admitted that he was unhappy with how his time at Stamford Bridge came to an end

Tuesday 05 April 2016

Caption

Brazilian Souza bags a double as Kiyoshi Okuma's charges boosted their hopes of securing promotion to J1 League with victory over JEF United Chiba at Kincho Stadium

Sunday 03 April 2016

Caption

The ex-Chelsea and Newcastle star brought his 2016 tally up to four with a fine triple to take down Shijiazhuang Ever Bright, as the Chinese side kept up their unbeaten start

Saturday 02 April 2016

Caption

The duo of Adrian Ramos and Shinji Kagawa came off the bench to deadly effect in a 3-2 win over Werder Bremen and their coach proved delighted with their impact

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Caption

The former Tottenham manager saw his two-game spell in charge of the country end in a 5-1 loss to Australia, prompting a change in tune