Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
January 8, 2013 8:30 PM SAST
Cape Town Stadium — Cape Town
Referee:‬ R. Shikongo‎
Attendance:‬ 30000‎
 
Tuesday 08 April 2014
Saturday 05 April 2014
Friday 21 March 2014
Thursday 13 March 2014
Wednesday 12 March 2014
Tuesday 11 March 2014
Saturday 08 March 2014
Friday 07 March 2014
Thursday 06 March 2014
Wednesday 05 March 2014
Tuesday 04 March 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
A. Pulido A. Pulido
Striker
Tigres
4 0
Chris Wondolowski Chris Wondolowski
Striker
Earthquakes
3 0
Neymar Neymar
Striker
Barca
3 0
Cristiano Ronaldo Cristiano Ronaldo
Striker
Real
2 0
Ivica Olic Ivica Olic
Striker
Wolfsburg
2 0