thumbnail Hello,

Zambia Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Zambia Show odds
Tuesday 13 June 2017
Zambia Zambia
v
Mozambique Mozambique
ODDS Tickets
Friday 14 July 2017
Swaziland Swaziland
v
Zambia Zambia
ODDS Tickets
Friday 21 July 2017
Zambia Zambia
v
Swaziland Swaziland
ODDS Tickets
Monday 28 August 2017
Zambia Zambia
v
Algeria Algeria
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 02 September 2017
Algeria Algeria
v
Zambia Zambia
ODDS Tickets
Monday 02 October 2017
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Zambia Zambia
ODDS Tickets
Monday 06 November 2017
Zambia Zambia
v
Cameroon Cameroon
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 27 March 2018
Namibia Namibia
v
Zambia Zambia
ODDS Tickets
Monday 03 September 2018
Zambia Zambia
v
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau
v
Zambia Zambia
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Mozambique Mozambique
v
Zambia Zambia
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Zambia Zambia
v
Namibia Namibia
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as SAST