thumbnail Hello,

MSV Duisburg Fixtures

Show fixtures by

MSV Duisburg Show odds
Tuesday 23 January 2018
19:30
VfL Bochum 1848 Bochum
v
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 27 January 2018
14:00
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
v
1. FC Heidenheim 1846 Heidenheim
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 04 February 2018
14:30
SV Darmstadt 1898 Darmstadt 98
v
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 10 February 2018
14:00
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
v
DSC Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 18 February 2018
14:30
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
v
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 24 February 2018
14:00
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
v
FC Ingolstadt 04 Ingolstadt
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 03 March 2018
14:00
Kieler SV Holstein 1900 Holstein Kiel
v
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 11 March 2018
14:30
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
v
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 18 March 2018
14:30
Braunschweiger TSV Eintracht 1895 Eintracht Braunschweig
v
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 01 April 2018
13:30
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
v
1. FC Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 08 April 2018
13:30
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 15 April 2018
13:30
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
v
SV Sandhausen Sandhausen
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 22 April 2018
13:30
FC Erzgebirge Aue Erzgebirge Aue
v
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 29 April 2018
13:30
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
v
SSV Jahn 2000 Regensburg Jahn Regensburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 06 May 2018
15:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 13 May 2018
15:30
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
v
FC St. Pauli St. Pauli
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as SAST