thumbnail Hello,

Manchester City Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Manchester City Show odds
Sunday 14 February 2016
18:15
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS
Sunday 21 February 2016
18:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Wednesday 24 February 2016
21:45
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Sunday 28 February 2016
14:00
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
18:30
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Wednesday 02 March 2016
22:00
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Saturday 05 March 2016
17:00
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS
Saturday 12 March 2016
14:45
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Tuesday 15 March 2016
21:45
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Sunday 20 March 2016
18:00
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 02 April 2016
16:00
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Saturday 09 April 2016
16:00
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS
Saturday 16 April 2016
16:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Saturday 23 April 2016
16:00
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS
Saturday 30 April 2016
16:00
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Saturday 07 May 2016
16:00
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS
Sunday 15 May 2016
16:00
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as SAST