thumbnail Hello,

Ghana Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Ghana Show odds
Saturday 01 July 2017
22:45
United States United States
v
Ghana Ghana
ODDS Tickets
Friday 11 August 2017
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
v
Ghana Ghana
ODDS Tickets
Friday 18 August 2017
Ghana Ghana
v
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
ODDS Tickets
Monday 28 August 2017
Ghana Ghana
v
Congo Congo
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 02 September 2017
Congo Congo
v
Ghana Ghana
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 08 October 2017
15:00
Uganda Uganda
v
Ghana Ghana
ODDS Tickets
Monday 06 November 2017
Ghana Ghana
v
Egypt Egypt
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 27 March 2018
Kenya Kenya
v
Ghana Ghana
ODDS Tickets
Monday 03 September 2018
Ghana Ghana
v
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
v
Ghana Ghana
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Ethiopia Ethiopia
v
Ghana Ghana
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Ghana Ghana
v
Kenya Kenya
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as SAST