thumbnail Hello,

Córdoba Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Córdoba Show odds
Sunday 21 September 2014
19:00
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS
Thursday 25 September 2014
22:00
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 28 September 2014
21:00
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Friday 03 October 2014
21:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Saturday 18 October 2014
22:00
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Saturday 25 October 2014
22:00
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Sunday 02 November 2014
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 09 November 2014
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS
Sunday 23 November 2014
Elche CF Elche
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 30 November 2014
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
ODDS
Sunday 07 December 2014
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 14 December 2014
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday 21 December 2014
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 04 January 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS
Sunday 11 January 2015
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 18 January 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Sunday 25 January 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday 01 February 2015
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 08 February 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday 15 February 2015
Sevilla FC Sevilla
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 22 February 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday 01 March 2015
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 08 March 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday 15 March 2015
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 22 March 2015
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 05 April 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Wednesday 08 April 2015
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 12 April 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Elche CF Elche
ODDS
Sunday 19 April 2015
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 26 April 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Wednesday 29 April 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 03 May 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS
Sunday 10 May 2015
Granada CF Granada
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 17 May 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
ODDS
Sunday 24 May 2015
SD Eibar Eibar
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as SAST