thumbnail Hello,

Córdoba Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Córdoba Show odds
Sunday 07 February 2016
13:00
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 14 February 2016
13:00
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Saturday 20 February 2016
21:15
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Saturday 27 February 2016
21:15
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS
Saturday 05 March 2016
19:00
Bilbao Athletic Athletic Club II
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 13 March 2016
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
CD Lugo Lugo
ODDS
Sunday 20 March 2016
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 27 March 2016
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS
Sunday 03 April 2016
Club Gimnàstic de Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 10 April 2016
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Albacete Balompié Albacete
ODDS
Sunday 17 April 2016
SD Huesca Huesca
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 24 April 2016
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
CD Tenerife Tenerife
ODDS
Sunday 01 May 2016
Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 08 May 2016
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Girona FC Girona
ODDS
Wednesday 11 May 2016
UE Llagostera Llagostera
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 15 May 2016
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Elche CF Elche
ODDS
Sunday 22 May 2016
CD Mirandés Mirandés
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 29 May 2016
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca Mallorca
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 05 June 2016
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as SAST