thumbnail Hello,

Atlético Madrid Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Atlético Madrid Show odds Show tickets
Monday 12 December 2016
21:45
Villarreal CF Villarreal
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 17 December 2016
17:15
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 20 December 2016
22:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
CD Guijuelo Guijuelo
ODDS Tickets
Aggregate 6 - 0
Saturday 07 January 2017
17:15
SD Eibar Eibar
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 14 January 2017
19:30
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 22 January 2017
18:00
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 29 January 2017
18:00
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 05 February 2017
18:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
CD Leganés Leganés
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 12 February 2017
18:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 19 February 2017
18:00
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 26 February 2017
18:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 01 March 2017
18:00
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 05 March 2017
18:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Valencia CF Valencia
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 12 March 2017
18:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 19 March 2017
18:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 02 April 2017
17:00
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 05 April 2017
17:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 09 April 2017
17:00
Real Madrid CF Real Madrid
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 16 April 2017
17:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 23 April 2017
17:00
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 26 April 2017
17:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Villarreal CF Villarreal
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 30 April 2017
17:00
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 07 May 2017
17:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 14 May 2017
17:00
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 21 May 2017
17:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as SAST