thumbnail Hello,

Ajax Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Ajax Show odds
Sunday 21 December 2014
15:30
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Friday 16 January 2015
21:00
AFC Ajax Ajax
v
FC Groningen Groningen
ODDS
Sunday 25 January 2015
13:30
AFC Ajax Ajax
v
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
ODDS
Sunday 01 February 2015
15:30
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Thursday 05 February 2015
21:45
AFC Ajax Ajax
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Sunday 08 February 2015
15:30
Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Sunday 15 February 2015
17:45
AFC Ajax Ajax
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Thursday 19 February 2015
AFC Ajax Ajax
v
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
ODDS
Sunday 22 February 2015
15:30
Willem II Willem II
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Thursday 26 February 2015
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Sunday 01 March 2015
17:45
PSV Eindhoven PSV
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Sunday 08 March 2015
15:30
AFC Ajax Ajax
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Sunday 15 March 2015
15:30
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Sunday 22 March 2015
17:45
AFC Ajax Ajax
v
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
ODDS
Sunday 05 April 2015
12:30
FC Utrecht Utrecht
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Saturday 11 April 2015
20:45
Heracles Almelo Heracles
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Sunday 19 April 2015
14:30
AFC Ajax Ajax
v
NAC Breda NAC Breda
ODDS
Sunday 26 April 2015
14:30
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Sunday 10 May 2015
14:30
AFC Ajax Ajax
v
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
ODDS
Sunday 17 May 2015
14:30
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as SAST