thumbnail Hello,

Seattle Sounders News

Next Match

MLS
SOU
v
POR
Match Odds

Last matches

FT CHL
OLI
1 - 0
SOU
FT MLS
RSL
2 - 0
SOU

Friday, August 7, 2015

Caption

Paraguay international Nelson Valdez will join Seattle in hopes of boosting a banged-up and struggling attack.
Caption

LA Galaxy coach Bruce Arena refused to commit to starting Giovani dos Santos against Seattle Sounders after the forward scored on his debut.

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Caption

Though disappointed to drop points at home, the Whitecaps are fairly satisfied to start their odyssey in the CONCACAF Champions League with a draw versus Seattle.
Caption

America started its CONCACAF Champions League defense in fine fashion, earning just its second win in 10 matches.

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Caption

The experienced Austrian international has spent the last six years of his career in the German Bundesliga and Spain's La Liga.

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Caption

D.C. United came from behind, scored six goals and conceded four in a remarkable match against Real Salt Lake in MLS action on Saturday.

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Monday, July 20, 2015

Caption

The midfielder will be assessed by Major League Soccer's Substance Abuse and Behavioral Health program doctors.

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Caption

New England Revolution recorded an overdue win, while Sebastian Giovinco produced an All-Star performance in MLS.

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Caption

'Rivalry Week' in the MLS finished with the Portland Timbers and New York Red Bulls thumping their respective rivals.

Friday, June 26, 2015

Caption

The 32-year-old forward has made international headlines after being suspended and fined for ripping apart a referee's notebook during a U.S. Open Cup match last week.

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Caption

The Sounders star will be out of U.S. Open Cup action after tearing the referee's notebook in the team's U.S. Open Cup defeat last week.
Caption

New York Red Bulls snapped a five-match winless streak in MLS by defeating Real Salt Lake on Wednesday.

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Caption

Captain David Villa bagged a brace to inspire New York City, while Vancouver Whitecaps goalkeeper David Ousted made two penalty saves.

Friday, June 19, 2015

Caption

The Sounders forward has been fined and suspended for three games by Major League Soccer, which means he will not miss any Gold Cup action with the U.S. team.
Caption

U.S. national team captain Clint Dempsey is facing the real possibility of a lengthy suspension for his recent actions against a referee.

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Caption

There was plenty of drama in Seattle Sounders' loss to Portland Timbers, as Clint Dempsey saw red for tearing up the referee's notebook.

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Caption

New York City claimed back-to-back wins for the first time in its history, while New England Revolution stayed in touch with DC United.