thumbnail Hello,

Philadelphia Union News

Next Match

MLS
GAL
v
PHI
Match Odds

Last matches

FT MLS
PHI
3 - 3
MON
FT MLS
PHI
0 - 2
NYC

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Caption

The Spanish star scored what looked like a once-in-a-lifetime goal, but it actually wasn't the first time he scored from almost half-field.

Friday, April 14, 2017

Caption

The Philadelphia Union pushed their winless slide to six games, 14 dating back to 2016, as their attack stagnated yet again in Friday's loss to NYCFC.
Caption

Philadelphia's hunt for its first win since last summer, Sporting KC's trip to Portland and a slew of rivalry games highlight the weekend in MLS

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Caption

Ives Galarcep joins to talk about the Chicago Fire midfield, Mike Petke's first win as RSL coach and Jermaine Jones' place with the U.S. national team

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Caption

Portland continues to look impressive in MLS, as Bastian Schweinsteiger's side claimed a win.

Friday, April 7, 2017

Caption

A 1-3 start has the LA Galaxy off to a poor start, but with several starters back from injuries, Curt Onalfo's squad has no excuse to keep struggling.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Caption

The Crew and New York City FC led the charge as several teams changed places in the rankings, including a new team at the bottom of the pile.

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Caption

The German midfielder made an instant impact in MLS, while the MNUFC finally recorded a win.

Friday, March 31, 2017

Caption

Toronto FC returns to BMO Field for the first time since losing the MLS Cup final, while Atlanta United travels to Seattle in a potential classic

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Caption

The Lions were the biggest climbers after notching a second straight home win thanks to a brace by Cyle Larin.

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Caption

Josef Martinez was at the double as expansion franchise Atlanta United produced a ruthless display to make it back-to-back wins in MLS.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Caption

The Philadelphia Union twice came close to equalizing in stoppage time, only to be denied by the woodwork and the goalkeeper

Friday, March 17, 2017

Caption

The undefeated Houston Dynamo face their first road challenge of the season against fellow unbeaten Portland, while Seattle plays its home opener.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Caption

Week 2 saw big results from Atlanta United, Houston Dynamo and the San Jose Earthquakes — with all three jumping up the ladder.

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Caption

The New York Red Bulls made it two wins from two games with a 1-0 victory over the Colorado Rapids on Saturday.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Caption

The striker called out his U.S. teammate after the midfielder criticized him for diving following the Philadelphia Union's draw with Toronto FC.